V.A. – Breathe 06

By Breathe • Compilations



New hand picked collection with music of some of our more representative artists and a couple of new amazing comers. Breathe 06 as sampler is more solid than ever and brings to you an excellent vision of our label project.

Music by Ohuican / Jaguar Nahuatl, Nahuatl Sound System, Capisconne, Ray Garrido, Bobby Wotnot, Vela, PerlssDj, Invector, TSS Tortue Super sonic, Nulix, 1981, Dimitris, ArnAck and Transmission 13 remixed by Ivan Black.

Reviews: Música Selection, CC2 Pensamiento Libre Cap.14, Netlabels & News, Oír para creer, VKRS, Radio HoryzontRecent Music Heroes

Radio & Podcasts: Cambios Radicales – [Esp_009], Intangible 23 #352 and #574, FFT 2.25, Ouèbe Musique, Incentive Podcast 003, Expand Your Musical Horizons – 85

Enjoy and share

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses

  1. davidoc6

    Buenísimo! Felicidades y gracias por tanto Breathe!

  2. Ray

    Larga vida a BREATHE….

  3. ESAESS! Gran disco. Un honor ser parte. Adelante BREATHE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>